Beta Nationals Winners

Congratulations to the PHS Beta Club's National award winners!
Posted on 07/06/2021
Seal for the National Beta Club

Congratulations to all of PHS Beta Club's National Award Winners:

5th Place 9th Grade Science - Julianna Noble
5th Place 10th Grade Agriscience - Ryan Noble
5th Place Robotics at Nationals and 1st Place at State - Sam Hayes, Will Jamison, Jason McMahan, Ryan Noble, and Zoe Priggel
7th Place Engineering at Nationals and 3rd Place at State - Thomas Frakes, Drew Irby, Jaelyn Milam, Luke Moylan, and Mason Prislovsky 
8th Place Division I Drawing - Libbie Priggel
8th Place Division I Mixed Media - Beau Hunter Warren
10th Place Technology - Aubrey Greenwell, Aaliyah Larry, Julianna Noble, Lily Priggel, and Laney Stone

Group photo of PHS Beta ClubJulianna NobleRyan Noble(L to R) Ryan Noble, Zoe Priggel, Will Jamison, Sam Hayes, Jason McMahan(L to R) Mason Prislovsky, Drew Irby, Jaelyn Milam, Luke Moylan, Thomas FrakesLibbie PriggelBeau Hunter Warren(L to R) Laney Stone, Aubrey Greenwell, Julianna Noble, Lily Priggel, Aaliyah Larry

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.